Executive structure

The Executive Board of the Association is made up of 5 members of the Board elected by members of the Association at the General Assembly for a term of three years, as well as the Secretary of the Association, which is responsible for the administration of the Secretariat. The current board of directors is the seventh board of directors during the course of the association. The current organization chart of the association is as follows: